Please enable JS

ADVERTISER & AGENCY

FOR ALL YOUR EMAILING NEEDS

Do you want to collect qualified "leads", enrich your data with new qualification criteria or reactivate the inactives of your databases?

Simple to set up and instantaneous, emailing combines the advantages to communicate with your target on a qualitative support, with enough space so that the creativity of your brand can be expressed, and on top of that; in a personalized way.

After determining your needs, Kontiki Media embarks on the creation of the responsive design message, the composition of the file plan, the control of the diffusion on "GDPR" compliant databases and the analysis of the results. We work on a performance model that allows you to monitor the conversions of each traffic source.

Targeting profiles with more than 40 socio-demo, geolocation, behavioral criteria and collect tens of thousands of opt in profiles per month. Whatever your need, our solutions are efficient and purposefully ROI oriented.

Please enable JS

ANNONCEUR & AGENCE

POUR TOUS VOS BESOINS EMAILING

Vous souhaitez collecter des "leads" qualifiés, enrichir vos données avec de nouveaux critères de qualification ou réactiver les inactifs de vos bases? Kontiki Media met en place les solutions adaptées à vos besoins en un temps record en s'appuyant sur ses équipes expérimentées.

Simple à mettre en place et instantané, l'emailing cumule les avantages pour communiquer auprès de votre cible sur un support qualitatif, avec suffisament de place pour que la créativité de vos marques puisse s'exprimer, et en plus, de façon personnalisée. 

Selon vos besoins, Kontiki Media intervient sur la création du message responsive design, la composition du plan fichiers, le contrôle de la diffusion sur des bases respectant le "RGPD", l'analyse des résultats. Nous travaillons sur un modèle à la performance vous permettant de monitorer les conversions de chaque source de trafic.

Ciblez les profils géolocalisés avec plus de 40 critères socio-démo et comportementaux ou, au contraire, collectez des dizaines de milliers de profils optins par mois. Quelque soit votre besoin nos solutions sont efficaces et résolument ROIstes.